MLB Baseball

#81
Johneshwy Fargas
AVG HR RBI
.286 0 3
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: CFBorn: 12/15/1994 Birthplace: Carolina, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
May 24 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 0 for 1 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 23 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE1:53 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 5-1. Fargas scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 22 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 21 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 2 for 5 with a triple and two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Johneshwy Fargas went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2021 NYM 7 21 1 6 3 1 0 3 0 7 0 0 .286 .286 .524
Career 7 21 1 6 3 1 0 3 0 7 0 0 .286 .286 .524


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.